• And to you Shimon, I wish a New Year full of contentment, good health, great photographic opportunities,and just enough aggravation to keep you going! It was a silvery moment on the bay…

  1. As always Lynn I love your images and words! I am making a gallery wall in the family room as part of my multi-month long remodeling project and I just HAVE to have a photo of yours for the wall. Can I please?!? May I have permission to print out an image and include in the gallery? If yes, then well, the next hurdle is deciding which one. Oh my. Maybe I will need your permission to print two instead, or maybe three…. :-)

      • Okay, you called me on it, multi-YEAR is truly the most accurate description but, well, hesitated on fessing up to that. But sincere about the gallery wall. I even got a mat cutter this week, so that along with my miter saw, well I am going to do some serious frame making! :-)

  2. Hi, Lyn! Thanks for showing us the essence of December. Beautiful, and lovely words, too. Happy New Year to you and yours :)

Leave a Reply

